Kontakt oss

Ønsker du å ta kontakt med oss?

Ankerløkken Equipment AS
Post- og besøksadresse: Bjørnerudveien 17, 1266 Oslo
Telefon: 22 88 12 00
E-post: firmapost@ankerlokken.no
Faktura adresse: faktura@ankerlokken.no

Kontaktskjema

Våre ansatte og avdelinger

Tittel Navn Telefon Epost
Daglig leder / Salg Ole Andreas Aaserud 922 27 666 ole.aaserud@ankerlokken.no
Salg / Teknisk leder Morten Paulsen 970 79 531 morten.paulsen@ankerlokken.no
Økonomiansvarlig Liv Huseby 404 06 368 liv.Huseby@ankerlokken.no
Service Kjell Solheim 934 66 330 kjell.solheim@ankerlokken.no
Dele og logistikk ansvarlig Martin Locsin 909 16 354 delelager@ankerlokken.no
Markedskoordinator Anne Lene Skotterud 915 21 681 annelene@ankerlokken.no
Salg Jan-Erik Sundsby 924 77 776 jan.erik.sundsby@ankerlokken.no